Fast Facts:

  • The following 7 Republican state representatives were absent for the Parental Bill of Rights vote.
  • If you’re not sure which one is yours, find out by submitting your address into the tool below.

    1. Benjamin Bartlett (Rockingham District 1) Email: [email protected] / Phone: N/A
    2. Karel Crawford (Carroll District 3) Email: [email protected] / Phone: 603.253.7857
    3. Ted Gorski (Hillsborough District 2) Email: [email protected] / Phone: N/A
    4. Joe Guthrie (Rockingham District 15) Email: [email protected] / Phone: 603.489.1228
    5. Nikki McCarter (Belknap District 8) Email: [email protected] / Phone: N/A
    6. David Nagel (Belknap District 6) Email: [email protected] / Phone: N/A
    7. Kevin Verville (Rockingham District 2) Email: [email protected] / Phone: 603.731.0654

Enter your full postal address

Click Your Representative’s Email Address to Send A Message


No results found

Please check you address and try again. Or try the New Hampshire legislature’s interactive map of representatives.

Did you make contact? Let us know.